New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reece

I'm fun loving and caring and would like to meet new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure
I play onPlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamCoventry city F.C.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking