New here? Sign Up Have an account?

People come into your life for a reason...

New to this site and not sure what to write. I'm very straight forward and say what I think. I have a dry sense of humour and tendency to say what I think. My job keeps me busy but in my space time I like swimming, reading and meeting with friends and family. I would like someone between 25 and 32. I'm hoping to meet someone as friends to start and see where it goes. I'm in no rush to put a ring on my finger, but look forward to this in the future along with starting a family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Family, Theater, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness