New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay Aspie looking for a date!

Male (36) looking for Male Yeovil, Somerset, United Kingdom

Caring, easy going, trustworthy, articulate and good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales Colleague

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBirds of a Feather, Once Upon A Time, Coronation Street, First Dates and Poldark.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBeaches, Pretty Woman, Clueless, Lion King and Shelter.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBette Midler, Shania Twain, Collabro, Celine Dion, Petula Clarke, Abba and Carpenters.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Music
Favorite booksThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time.
Idea of funWalking my dog, meeting up with friends and watching dvds.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying rugby or yoga or pilates.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make new friends and find a nice boyfriend to spend my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA caring, easy going, trustworthy and non judgemental guy.
On the first dateMeet up in a bar or cafe for a drink and chat to see how things go from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking