New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aspie old soul!

Female (20) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

18 year old female from Dublin. Diagnosed last year with ASD . Passion for music, languages, Pokémon, science, anime, and medicine! Inspiring doctor and strict vegan!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who, Holby City, Casualty, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, Lady Gaga, Fleetwood Mac, Twenty One Pilots
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Travel

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a Doctor!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion, loyalty, intelligence, supportive