New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like cats

A unique individual. I have Asperger's syndrome and anxiety.
I love anything Disney, Nickelodeon or sci-fi. I love animals, especially cats and pigs.
I work hard to stay fit, my favourite sport is gymnastics (to watch and to do). I like going for long countryside walks.
Vegetarian (You don't have to be)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleEx lifeguard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsKids channels; Boomerang, Disney channel, Nickelodeon and Nick toons.
Dance moms, Reality tv, Pretty little liars, stranger things, Vampire diarys and many others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Disney classic.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsBeethoven, Paramore, selena Gomez, Noah cyrus,falling in reverse,
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWriters; Darren Shan, Casey Hill (Riley steel books).
Idea of funTrampoline parks, walking, watching tv and reading a good book.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, bungee jumping and travelling the globe.

Views

Goal in lifeTo live life to the full.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's kind.
On the first dateA walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga