New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Creative Youtuber!

My name is Bradley, but I prefer being called The Bradster. I'm 20 years old. I live in Wigan. I'm a Youtuber. I'm still at college and I work part-time at McDonald's. I'm that kind of person with many talents like drumming, drawing, impressions, being a comedian, making videos for YouTube, editing photos on Photoshop, etc. And other than that, I'm a very nice person! If I got chosen, feel free to send me a message and we're gonna have a right laugh once and for all, aren't we?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesAll Harry Potter Games
Sonic The Hedgehog
Call of Duty Ghosts

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMcDonald's

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEastenders
Waterloo Road
The Young Ones
Bottom
Jeremy Kyle Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll Harry Potter Films
Rat Race
Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Full Metal Jacket
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsTiffany - I think we're alone now (because I love that tune and beats where it affects my hip movements!
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksInside Soap
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBe an actor on TV or film!

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting