New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship or maybe more

Male (24) looking for Female Hythe, Kent, United Kingdom

I am a quiet guy, I have autism and do need help with some things in life. I like to spend time with my family and a few friends that I have. I find it hard to meet people as I don't go out much on my own, and to start a conversation with people I don't know , but once I get to know someone I'm fine and start to come out of my shell, that's when you can see the best of me, as I have a very kind and caring nature. Most of the time I'm happy to stay in and watch movies or listen to music.
I like to volunteer and help my mum or dad or anyone else I know in doing small jobs or tasks to keep me busy.

I am currently helping / working for free doing gardening and delivering logs in the South East area with a team of people , for a charity called Fifth Trust. which cares and helps people like myself and people with other learning difficulties and disabilities to socialise and build confidence in communicating and working with others.

Message me if your interested in getting to know me . xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Rosie is a Staffie and Gypsy is a Labrador cross Staffie.

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFifa, Mario Cart, Monopoly,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFootball, WWE , World Darts, Wildlife programmes, Music channels, Holby city, EastEnders, Only fools and horses ,Practical Jokers series.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Marvel films, Twilight saga, All fast and furious films, All carry on films, All James Bond films, All Rush hour films, Game of thrones series, All Hang over films , All fifty shades films and All Hunger games films
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem, Rita Ora, Foo Fighters ,The Killers , Elton John, Glen Campbell , John Denver, Calvin Harris, I like most music artist old and new really.
Reading selectionSports, I don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying football, Playing games on the internet, Playing Pool, Playing music at home, PS4 , Nintendo Switch, Being with family and friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a paid job, to have my own house , to be able to drive, but most of all is to meet the right person to enjoy my life with and eventually settle down together and maybe have a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHave a good sense of humor , Quiet shy person like myself, Caring , Being honest , Nice looking , to have similar interests , but some who wants to enjoy the basic things in life.
On the first dateGo out for a drink or a dinner or even just for a walk. It all depends on what you'd prefer.l

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamManchester United
Favorite college teamNone