New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ailish Louise Churchman

Hi, my name is Ailish Louise Churchman, I am 22 and I love the theatre, horse riding, wine tasting, and the cinema.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Dog(s)

Dog breedBorder Collie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe X Factor, Dynasties, Planet Earth, Eastenders
Favorite movies typesRomance, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Twilight Saga, The Nutcracker And The Four Realms, Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them, Harry Potter, and Me Before You.
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsEd Sheehan, Taylor Swift, Jess Glynne, Olly Murs, Little Mix.
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksThe Twilight Saga, Still Alice, Me Before You, Now Is Good, The Fault In Our Stars
Idea of funGoing to the cinema and then going for a meal at a restaurant.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel the world.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be married and have children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is handsome and has a empathic approach. Someone who makes me laugh at their jokes and comfort me when I feel down.
On the first dateWe would go, to a restaurant and then the cinema.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running