New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sporty man looking for a sporty girl

I am 28 I like dancing and going out I like football and lots of sports.
I am 5'9 and slim build

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlefood catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showssport football darts and snooker
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesnutty professor
Music typesPop, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funfishing
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dancing, Fishing, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto meet some one and be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor
On the first datego for a drink and food


Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamman united