New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy

Young, studious, youtuber. Love chess, going to the gym, yoga, studying for my maths degree and making YouTube videos. Looking for someone to have fun with and make life even more interesting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areMinecraft, World of Tanks and online Chess.
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsKaty Perry. Olly Murs.
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funMaking and watching YouTube videos. Playing cards, playing on my Wii/Xbox/ps4. Playing board games. Having fun imaginative ridiculous ideas and conversations. Stimming, usually just in my bedroom.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Games, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling around the world.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo complete my degree, get a good job, nice place to live and see what happens next..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I am happy to be with.
On the first dateDepends on the person I'm meeting but I think going for a coffee in Saltburn might be good.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga