New here? Sign Up Have an account?

26 year old Dumbarton man

Very quiet, somewhat introverted, independent and dependable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asperger Syndrome, Diabetes
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHousekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone in particular
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesI don't have a favourite.
Favorite artistsI rarely chose to listen to music.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWatching comedy shows/comedians

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo try to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will accept me for the quiet reversed person that I am.
On the first dateMeet for a chat.