New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm looking for a nice girl to get to know!

Hi I'm Josh. I'm 27 and live in Somerset.
I enjoy listening to music, going on holidays, learning Latvian, keeping active, going on days out, watching football and going out for meals.
One of the places that I've been that really took my interest was Riga in Latvia because my Grandad was from here and because of how interesting their culture is!
I try to get on with people as best as I can and I am eager to find someone who have similar interest as I do to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?I did Kickboxing
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKitchen Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Chase
Premier League Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Favorite moviesThe Protector
Peter Rabbit (2018)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Killers
The Corrs
Reading selectionHistory, Nature
Idea of funBowling, Eating out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryBe part of the Ligo Celebration in Latvia

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy current goal in life is to meet a girl with similar interests to spend time with.

Looking For

Must haveBoldness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateIt would be nice to go Bowling, have some nice food to eat and go for a nice walk afterwards.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamArsenal and Yeovil Football teams
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga