New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m jamie I’m funny and good sense of humour and caring

Male (22) looking for Female Dufftown, Moray, United Kingdom

I love history and warhammer and marvel and games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Cat breedI have a cat call cleo she funny
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Therapy, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dog(s)

Dog breedI have 2 dogs billy and duke that can get to excited when someone rings the door bell
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Loyalty, Protection

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD, Phobia, Autism
Dated a disabled personYes

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite band:Emergents dragonforces Eminem nickel black
Favorite song:Scream for me from emergents
Favorite music festival:I don’t go
Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don’t smoke it’s not healthy and it will hurt I did drink but it didn’t taste nice
I like talking to friend and help people and having fun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be happy and keep going forward

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
On the first dateTake them out for a nice date and talk and have a nice conversation with them
Age18-25
EthnicityBlack, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slim, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Wrestling
Favorite teamWWE is my faveruite thing I like the moves the fin