New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a best friend my soulmate

Male (25) looking for Female Tewkesbury, United Kingdom

I am kind, caring, I can be funny without realising. I'm very loyal, i am quite innocent and can be vulnerable I'm very passionate about my interests ! With me what you see is definitely what you get.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI am a student union officer for my college

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Questions
Mrs Browns boys
Sunday politics
Britain's got talent
X factor
Charmed
Law and order
Big Bang theory
Sunday politics
Anything on BBC parliament
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBrave heart
Troy
Gladiator
The kings speech
Stardust
Lovely bones
Eragon
Twilight
West side story
Mama Mia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift
Carrie Underwood
Carly Rae Jepsen
Selena Gomez
Lonestar
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Music, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksBrown at 10
Times guide to the House of Commons
Margaret Thatcher biography
British History
Total Politics
Football yearbook
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMan Utd, Arsenal, and Hereford.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga