New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love girls

Cool, funny and loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleSteward at Gillingham FC / Student at college

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy
American Dad
Russell Howards good news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTerminator series
Resident Evil series
American Pie Series
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Nickelback
Eminem
Evanescence
Drake
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksI am Number four
Idea of funSpending time with mates and having fun
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryLobster, new sports and new experiences

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a disabled football coach

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a girl who likes me for the way I am and will talk to me most of the time.
On the first dateI would take a girl out for a nice meal.