New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Queer lefty seeks partner in crime

Female (35) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Hullo and welcome to my page... I'd like to keep this short and sweet, so I'll bung things under headings below:

MY PERSONALITY
Apparently I'm distractable, funny and I get called "cute" a lot. People seem to trust me with things and say I'm easy to talk to. I guess that means I fit what society would deem to be a compassionate and trustworthy human being. I'm passionate about a lot of things and I try to live as ethically as possible, with the caveat that a debate can be had around participation with the state and business never being 100% ethical.

MY PASSIONS:
I love the countryside and getting outdoors and I have a gym membership. I enjoy philosophy, though politics is a passion of mine. I identify as an anarchist and I cook awesome vegan food. I am involved in some campaigns, which I'm hoping to get more involved with in the summer.


LOOKING FOR:
I try to live life and perform human interaction with no intent. I am curious about the potential of polyamoury, though I don't seek relationships or lifestyles, I just try to live life day by day. I'm on this site because I find a lot of interaction with neurotypical people can be confusing and if I were to date, I would like somebody on a similar wavelength.

Does this sound like you? If you think we'll get along, even as friends, drop me a message. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Political, Religious
Idea of funIs doing something completely random... Hikes in the countryside, trips to museums... It's more about the company.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContentment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerSense of humour, direct communication, passion and intelligence.
On the first dateCoffee, or a walk in the country.