New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for that special someone

Not great at describing myself so Bear with me ok, just been diagnosed with aspergers syndrome although i have had it since Childhood . I am a honest kind caring romantic affectionate trustworthy faithful,shy and very helpful person amongst my qualities and find myself happiest when helping others, if you would like to know more please ask ok. Best place to get hold of me is facebook I am Barry John there and PIC is me with a cat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Customs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?sex pistols

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the rings trilogy and the hobbit trilogy.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Sports
Favorite bookshorror,true crime,factual,fantasy,lord of the rings the hobbit.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,trustworthy,faithful,understanding
On the first dateDepends on the person i am meeting

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamArsenal,welsh rugby team, San Francisco 49s