New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

Will I am 52 looking for a friend I like going out for days and weekends if I had some one I would go more if I have the money as I not working I enjoy going on trains maybe I would go abroad I all ways like to go on a cruise but I do that if I had a friend. I enjoy makeing fun fear model s I don't drink or smoke

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNot working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsThe three tenors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth I don't ask for a lot some one to love . caring
On the first dateGo for a coffee to get to now each arther