New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

I am a student who like neuroscience. I like watching TV shows (big sci-fi/fantasy and anime fan). I enjoy drawing and writing. I also enjoy playing RPG computer games. I like going for walks. I sometimes wear green glasses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Star Trek (especially Next Generation), 30 Rock, Once Upon a Time, Teen Wolf, Grey's Anatomy, House, Glee.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesHow to train your Dragon series, Ender's Game, Star Trek films, Hugo, Captain America films
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Kingkiller Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss, The Mistborn Trilogy by Brian Sanderson
Idea of funWatching some TV shows and playing computer games. Going out for walks. Basically just chilling out and relaxing with someone. With other people playing games is great fun and generally just spending time with them - I'm quite flexible :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Games, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy to a reasonable degree, to help other people to the best of my abilities, to have people I care about who care about me in my life, and at the end of it be able to look back and know that I've done a good job.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is kind. Someone who is passionate about something and willing to talk to me about that and show me why they are passionate about that. I look for someone who is funny and is happy with having a relaxing fun time with me. I look for someone who is flexible and is supportive (and I hope to offer the same back to them!).
On the first dateI would ask what the other person wants to do. But if I had to say something, I would probably meet up with the person, get some dinner, then go to a movie, then afterwards either go back to mine and hang out for a bit or see the person home dependent on what time it is and the requirements of the situation.