New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who can love me?

I am going through a rough patch and struggling with a lot of things like loneliness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnything worthwhile and educational.
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviescan't be mention on here lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNo specific artist.
Reading selectionComputers, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, Drive a boat through venice, play guitar in a band.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet the one and become a engineer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be the more dominant initiator, to be understanding of my need to space but liking to be social occassionally.
I am an emotional person who likes the intimate connection.
On the first datea walk and chippy after.