New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice guy looking for nice women

I'm an easy going type person nice caring and genuine, im usually very organised i like to plan things. I have just found out I have ASD.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?my dog is called oscar
What breed is your dog?springer spaniel
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyhis favorite toy seems to be the rope toy I bought him
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsi like watching, NCIS, animal programs on animal planet, the Simpsons , Futurama, quiz shows like pointless and the chase.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesplanes, trains and automobiles , the karate kid, then generally any martial arts films, but I would watch other films with somebody, they are just my favourite.
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite artist. i can listen to what ever is on usually.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI enjoy walking my dog out around plymbridge at weekends , martial arts, going cinema, taking my nieces out on day trips , going swimming, playing poker now and then with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryi like theme parks so would like to go to a big one again, i have been to blackpool pleasure beach that was a good weekend.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomebody who is both nice on the inside and the outside
On the first datedepends on the person but I would say a quiet pub to sit down and get to know each other or if you are a dog person we could meet up somewhere and walk the dogs together and see how we get on.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking